The Office Season 9 Episode 5- Here Comes Treble

25 10 2012

Take a look through the official promotions of  tonight’s new episode of NBC’S The Office which shall air at 9:00pm eastern time.

It’s Halloween in the office, and the trick’s on Andy when his college music group arrives to perform, leading to a confrontation with his frenemy, Broccoli Rob (Stephen Colbert). Elsewhere, Dwight suspects a psycho is running rampant in the office, and Jim and Pam clash over Jim’s new job[TV Guide]

What evidence does Dwight find that supports his claim? Who is suspected? How  will Pam and Jim reconcile?


Actions

Information

One response

31 10 2012
JJ Goode

I always look forward to The Office Halloween episodes, so this year’s episode will be bittersweet. At least we get to see Broccoli Rob finally show up; I had no idea it was going to be Stephen Colbert until a DISH coworker told me about the cameo. The Office has so many memorable moments, and the Dwight and Jim antics never get old. I’ll be saving this entire season to my Hopper for those nights that I’m feeling nostalgic. It’s nice to have a DVR with enough memory to allow me to save everything I want to. Long Live Dunder Mifflin.

Like

What are your thoughts? Sound off in the comments section!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.